And now we go and make interesting things

lost-in-helix:

And now go, and make interesting mistakes, make amazing mistakes, make glorious and fantastic mistakes. Break rules, leave the world more interesting for you being here. Make good art. ― Neil Gaiman

Even though I’m not even attending an University of any kind, I really love this funny and very inspirational speech from Neil Gaiman. It’s worth every minute of watching, I actually didn’t even notice how long the video was.

Don’t doubt your way of creating art. I should keep this in my mind, too. Maybe someday I’ll remember this speech when I finally got to the place where I want to be and work.

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Mai 31, 2012 · 8:32 pm

Schreibe einen Kommentar

